LINKS

EIA, www.eia.gov, U.S. Energy Information Administration Statistics & Analysis
CME Group, www.cmegroup.com, Futures and Options Exchange
Baker Hughes, www.bakerhughes.com, Energy News
Platts, www.platts.com, Energy Data
Power Magazine, www.powermag.com, Power Markets
Rig Zone, www.rigzone.com, Oil & Gas
Oil and Gas Investor, www.oilandgasinvestor.com, Oil & Gas
Penn Energy, www.pennenergy.com, Energy News
World Oil, www.worldoil.com, Oil
AOGR, www.aogr.com, American Oil & Gas Report
ANGA, www.anga.us, America’s Natural Gas Alliance
AGA, www.aga.org, American Gas Association
Energy Tribune, www.energytribune.com, Energy News
Midland Reporter, www.mrt.com/business/oil/, Midland TX News
Nat Gas Intel, www.naturalgasintel.com, Natural Gas Data
Seeking Alpha, seekingalpha.com/market-news/energy, Energy Sector News
CNBC, www.cnbc.com/energy/, Energy Sector News
MarketWatch, www.marketwatch.com/energy, Energy Sector News